Still Booking Vendors?

Here are our vendors WE KNOW will give you top notch service!

Recommended Vendor Sheet

Disclaimer: Please note these are only recommendations, you may book ANY vendor you like. I just happen to know these are good ones.

 

 

Venues: (These are just a few of my favorites)

 

·     The Neidhammer

o  Beth Kelleher – 937.510.1109 – beth@neidhammer.com 

·     The IMA

o  Nicole Minor – nminor@discovernewfields.org

·     Union Station at Crown Plaza 

o  Casey Perry – 317.236.7454 - cperry@genhotels.com

·     Abe Martin Lodge – Brown County 

o  Katie Cox – 1-877- 265- 6343 ext. 3 - KaCox1@dnr.in.gov

·     The Crain Bay 

o  Amy Keemer - (317) 423-2999-  amy@thecranebay.com

 

Florists:

 

·     George Thomas Florist 

o  Melissa Smith – 317.353.9161- melissa@georgethomas.com

·     Old Forest Farm 

o   Megan & Sara - flowers@oldforestfarm.com

·     Grounded Plant and Floral 

o   Amanda Griffith - hello@groundedplantandfloral.com

·      Blooms by Wildwood 

o   Charise - bloomsbywildwood@gmail.com

 

Photography:

·     Jenny Mundy Photography 

o  Jenny Mundy - jennymundyphotography@gmail.com

·     Adams Photography 

o  Josh & Alexa Adams - contact@adamsphotography.co

·     Hannah Leigh Photography 

o  Hannah - hanleigh1994@gmail.com

·     Sarah Elizabeth Photography – 

o  Sarah Cadwell - sarahe0811@gmail.com

Bakery:

·     Cakes By Donna 

o  Donna Brinker – 317-856-4972 - cakesbydonnabricker@gmail.com

·     Taylor Made Cakery 

o  Taylor - 317.460.1598 - taymadecakery@gmail.com

 

DJs

·     DJs Direct 

o  Jeremy Gearries - 317.295.3548 - jeremy@djsdirect.com

·     Que it Up Entertainment 

o  Billy - (317) 537-9353 - indydjq@gmail.com

·     Ultimate Entertainment 

o  Nathan Gregory – 317.544.8058 -  nate225000@gmail.com

·     MGS DJ 

o  Don Masters – 317-384-2672 -  donmasters2@gmail.com

 

Hair

·     Kathryn's Bridal Bar            

o  Kathryn Brash - 317-652-2582 - kathrynbrash@gmail.com

Make Up Artists:

·     Renue Beauty 

o  Ashley Nue - 317.997.9745 – renuebeauty@gmail.com

·     Ericka Kresge 

o  317-727-2005 - erickakresge@gmail.com

 

Ceremony Music: 

·     The DEOC Ensemble 

o  Grace Meier – 317-719-1645 – info@thedeocensemble.com

·     Violinists

o  Emily Anne Thompson - 

·     Harpists

o  Jill Pitz -  jillpitz3@gmail.com

 

Bar Tenders: 

·     Josh Lantz

o  JoshLantz18@gmail.com

·     KO Bartending 

o  Kristina Oldfield – 513.387.9166 - kobartending@gmail.com

 

Rentals – Tents, Tables, Chairs, & Decore

·     A Classic 

Transportation:

·     Antique Limousine Indianapolis 

o  Jack Gambs – 317-417-7783 – info@antiquelimoofindy.com

 

Caterers – 

·     Nameless Catering 

o  Neely Slawson – 317-515-8882 – neely@namelesspizza.com

·     On site Caterer       

o  Jim Dawson- (317) 861-8000 - onsitecaterer@yahoo.com

·     Shams Catering     

o  Shelby Sturtz- 317-536-1305 -Shelby.sturtz@sahms.com

 

Other – 

·     Caricaturist

o  Joni Fleming – 513.509.7704 - jflemingbu@gmail.com

 

Megan Adams